Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

All Saints Day

All Saints Day

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Masses for this day are as followed:

    7 am, 12:10 pm, 7 pm bilingual.
2

All Souls Day

All Souls Day

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Masses for this day are as follows:

    7 am, 12:10 pm, 6 pm bilingual.

    XLT to follow with youth group afterwards!

XLT & Yout...

XLT & Youth Group

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: XLT (Adoration for teens) All are invited young and old. Youth group to follow grades 6-12!
3
4
5
6
7

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8

Central High S...

Central High School Newman Club

  • Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: During Lunch
9

XLT & Yout...

XLT & Youth Group

  • Date: Friday, November 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: XLT (Adoration for teens) All are invited young and old. Youth group to follow grades 6-12!
10
11
12
13
14

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15

Central High S...

Central High School Newman Club

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: During Lunch
16

XLT & Yout...

XLT & Youth Group

  • Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: XLT (Adoration for teens) All are invited young and old. Youth group to follow grades 6-12!
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29

Central High S...

Central High School Newman Club

  • Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: During Lunch
30

XLT & Yout...

XLT & Youth Group

  • Date: Friday, November 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: XLT (Adoration for teens) All are invited young and old. Youth group to follow grades 6-12!
 

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

  • All Saints Day

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Masses for this day are as followed:

    7 am, 12:10 pm, 7 pm bilingual.

Friday Nov 2, 2018

  • All Souls Day

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    Masses for this day are as follows:

    7 am, 12:10 pm, 6 pm bilingual.

    XLT to follow with youth group afterwards!

  • XLT & Youth Group

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    XLT (Adoration for teens) All are invited young and old. Youth group to follow grades 6-12!

Wednesday Nov 7, 2018

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Nov 8, 2018

  • Central High School Newman Club

    Thursday Nov 8, 2018 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM

    During Lunch

Friday Nov 9, 2018

  • XLT & Youth Group

    Friday Nov 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    XLT (Adoration for teens) All are invited young and old. Youth group to follow grades 6-12!

Wednesday Nov 14, 2018

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Nov 15, 2018

  • Central High School Newman Club

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM

    During Lunch

Friday Nov 16, 2018

  • XLT & Youth Group

    Friday Nov 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    XLT (Adoration for teens) All are invited young and old. Youth group to follow grades 6-12!

Wednesday Nov 28, 2018

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Nov 29, 2018

  • Central High School Newman Club

    Thursday Nov 29, 2018 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM

    During Lunch

Friday Nov 30, 2018

  • XLT & Youth Group

    Friday Nov 30, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    XLT (Adoration for teens) All are invited young and old. Youth group to follow grades 6-12!