Grand Junction, Colorado

background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Bilingual Mass...

Bilingual Mass/Adoration/Youth Group

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

XLT & Yout...

XLT & Youth Group

  • Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

XLT & Yout...

XLT & Youth Group

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
17
18

St. Joseph Par...

St. Joseph Parish Festival

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Filipino Mass 6:00 p.m.
    Celebrant TBD
19

St. Joseph Par...

St. Joseph Parish Festival

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: English Mass 6:00 p.m.
    Celebrant Fr. Carl Wertin
20
21
22

XLT & Yout...

XLT & Youth Group

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23

Family/Youth R...

Family/Youth Retreat

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: For more information please contact he parish office.
24
25
26
27
28
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • Bilingual Mass/Adoration/Youth Group

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Feb 8, 2019

  • XLT & Youth Group

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • XLT & Youth Group

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • St. Joseph Parish Festival

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Filipino Mass 6:00 p.m.
    Celebrant TBD

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • St. Joseph Parish Festival

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    English Mass 6:00 p.m.
    Celebrant Fr. Carl Wertin

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • XLT & Youth Group

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • Family/Youth Retreat

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    For more information please contact he parish office.